|
Moehn Electrical Sales Company
Home
Iowa Nebraska
Kansas Western Missouri
East Missouri Southern Illinois
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
Corporate Sales Office
6401 N. 91st Circle (UPS)
P.O. Box 34817 (Mail)
Omaha, NE 68134-0817
Phone:   (402) 572-7875
Fax:   (402) 572-7845
 
Jeff Moehn
President
Cell:   (402) 658-9297
E-mail:   jmoehn@moehnsales.com
 
Scott Herbert
Inside Sales - Kansas, Missouri, and S. Illinois
Cell:   (402) 658-1720
E-mail:   sherbert@moehnsales.com
 
Charles Vacanti
Inside Sales - Iowa & Nebraska
Cell:   (402) 598-1959
E-mail:   cvacanti@moehnsales.com
 
Chris Karnish
Customer Service Representative
E-mail:   ckarnish@moehnsales.com
 
Dave Link
Vice-president
Outside Sales - Iowa
Cell:   (319) 269-9261
E-mail:   dlink@moehnsales.com
 
Brian Winfield
Vice-president
Outside Sales - Nebraska
Cell:   (402) 440-6241
E-mail:   bwinfield@moehnsales.com
 
Garry Poutre
Outside Sales - E. Nebraska & W. Iowa
Cell:   (402) 369-1997
E-mail:   gpoutre@moehnsales.com
 
Roger Busboom
Outside Sales Representative - Kansas & Northwest Missouri
Cell:   (816) 769-0097
E-mail:   rbusboom@moehnsales.com
 
Jason Perkins
Outside Sales Representative - Missouri and S. Illinois
Cell:   (573) 489-6868
E-mail:   jperkins@moehnsales.com
Home Iowa & Nebraska Kansas & W. Missouri E. Missouri & S. Illinois Contact Us
Website produced by Orajen Group, Inc. - Omaha, Nebraska